QLD

  • Fig & Bo @figandbo_
  • Ever & Maple Flowers @everandmapleflowers
  • Little Olive Boutique @littleolivebabyboutique
  • Oriah Collective @oriahcollective
  • Salty Collective @salty.collective

 

NSW

  • Whatever Mudgee @whatevermudgee
  • All Home Everything @allhomeeverything
  • Culburra Pharmacy @culburra.pharmacy
  • Sheoak & Sand @sheoakandsand 
  • Claya @claya.au
  • Umka baby @umkababy1
  • Nest & Gather @nestandgather_
  • The Native Nest @thenativenest_
  • Tiny Folk Co @tinyfolkco
  • The Jones Girls Collections @thejonesgirls_collections
  • Gigi the store @gigithestore 
  • Pink velvet store @pinkvelvet.boutique
  • Cot Makers @cotmakers
  • Royal Bubs & Tots @royal_bubs_n_tots
  • Jaq the label @jaqthelabel
  • Lou & Mae Collective @louandmaecollective

 

VIC

  • Dot & Lu Boutique @dotandluboutiquehomewares
  • Frankie Say Relax @_frankiesayrelax
  • Relax & Entertain @relaxandentertain
  • The Sage Edit @the.sageedit
  • Love Joe Gift Boxes @lovejoe_au
  • House of Soul @houseofsoulstore

 

ACT

  • Harley Gray @harleygray.store

 

WA

  • These Humble Eaves @these_humble_eaves

 

SA

  • Buds & Blooms Florist @buds.and.blooms.florist

 

 

INTERNATIONAL STOCKISTS 

 

JAPAN

  • The Small Enough Boutique @thesmallenough

 

For any wholesale opportunities please get in touch with us at hello@thebundleco.com.au